Actors: Shahrukh Khan, Anushka Sharma (introducing), Vinay Pathak, Kajol, Rani Mukherjee, Preity Zinta, Priyanka Chopra.
Music: Salim and Sulaiman
Written & Directed by: Aditya Chopra
Producer: Yash Chopra & Aditya Chopra (Yash Raj Films)

Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi Movie Tracklist:

01 – Dance Pe Chance – Sunidhi Chauhan, Labh Janhua
02 – Dancing Jodi – Instrumental
03 – Haule Haule – Sukhwinder Singh
04 – Phir Milenge Chalte Chalte – Sonu Nigam
05 – Tujh Mein Rab Dikhta Hai – Roop Kumar Rathod
06 – Tujh Mein Rab Dikhta Hai – Shreya Ghoshal

Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi Mp3 Free High Quality Mp3 Download Songs:

01 – Dance Pe Chance
02 – Dancing Jodi
03 – Haule Haule
04 – Phir Milenge Chalte Chalte
05 – Tujh Mein Rab Dikhta
06 -Tujh Mein Rab Dikhta Hai


Silambarasan, was last seen in ‘Kaalai’ and is now backing to the race with his ‘Silambattam’. The audio launch of this movie is set to be held today. Starring Mumbai model Saana Khan opposite Simbhu, the movie is directed by cinematographer-turned-director Saravanan. Lakshmi Movie makers, produces this movie which is slated to be released shortly.

Musical score has been composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja. The duo Simbhu-Yuvan, has earlier made the chartbusters Manmathan, Vallavan and is anticipated to restate the hit again with ‘Silambattam’.

Remixing songs is the hottest trend of recent times and the yesteryear Shivaji Ganesan hit ‘Nalamdhana’ has been done for this flick. But, they claim that it is not a complete remake of the song but only a few prominent lines has been penned down for this new version.

Another pop style song, ‘Where is da’ Party also forms a part of the number. ‘Vachukava unna’ is yet another remixed number for Silambattam. A bolstering element for the musical score is, Illayaraja has crooned for the first time for Silambarasan.

Track List

Machaan Machaan



Vechukkava (Remix)

Where Is The Party